Thursday, June 30, 2022
Text Size

Information Page for "Peter Pan"

A Musical Based on the Play by SIR J.M. BARRIE
Additional Lyrics by BETTY COMDEN and ADOLPH GREEN
Additional Music by JULE STYNE
Originally directed, choreographed and adapted by JEROME ROBBINS


$10 in advance, $15 at the door, $20 reserved seats (reserved only available online)



** marks Temple ISD Faculty and Staff member

Peter Pan = Sierra Amalbert
Captain Hook = Sean Mann**

Wendy Darling = Rebecca Alley
John Darling = Michael Rodriguez
Michael Darling = Nash Belson
Mrs. Darling = Chelsy Richardson**
Mr. Darling = Spencer Cranford Tolleson**

Tiger Lily = Olivia Cabrera
Smee = Seth Little
Grown-Up Wendy = Heidi Belson**
Jane = Kerryn Eckenrode
Liza, the maid = Kylie Burke

Nana, the dog = Anna Gontscharow
The Crocodile = Colin Fowler
Tinkerbell Effect = Veronica Farrell

Lost Boys
   Curly = Rania Ahmed
   Nibs = Kerryn Eckenrode
   Sizable = Chris Hitt
   Twins = Genevieve Myers and Allison Quiroz
   Slightly = Mimansha Shrestra
   Tootles = Avery Tarbet

Chief of the Natives = Kadaron Sledge
Natives = Jonathan Equels, Erica Lynch, Bella Mitchan, Joshua Mitchan, Isabel Poehlmann, Daniel Salazar, Alan Heidmets, Katherine Brown, Patricia Brown, Emory Corley, Kennedi Eidson

   Avis = Brinley Belson
   Drib = Torrie Culp
   Jukes = Caleb Gommert
   Cecco = Austin Madsen
   Mullens = Sereniti Patterson
   Salty =  Grace Prince
   Starkey = Anthony Williamson
   Noodler = D’Andre Wright



Director = Natasha Tolleson
Technical Director = Carlen Gilseth
Musical Directors = Cameron Roucloux and Samuel Davis II
Choreographer, Lights & Sound Supervisor = Kayla Stewart
Audition Pianist = Lynne McMurtry, Samuel Davis
Music Design =Jody Donaldson
Adult Costume Coordinators = Connie Gilseth and Janet Donaldson

Stage Manager = Joseph Espinoza
Dance Captain = Olivia Cabrera

Set Crew Chief = Simon Juarez
Set Crew = Michaela Escamilla, Ashlyn Farley, Raymond Garcia, Anna Godscharow, Caleb Gommert, Connor Harty, Dylan Harty, Chris Hitt, Erica Lynch, Isabel Poehlmann, Anthony Williamson, D’Andre Wright, Kobe Sanders, Elise Muñoz, Daniel Leija, Penelope Gonzalez, Michelle Boyles, Antoin Willis

Workday Crew (Reports only on Workdays) = Victoria Stanley

Costume Mistress = Brianna Alexander
Costume Crew = Lauren Bruckbauer, Olivia Cabrera, Karelya Palomera, Allison Quiroz, Kadaron Sledge, Dacey Dulaney, Nogayi ______, Jillian Knox, Violet Thomas

Hair & Make-Up Crew Chief = Anaiya Harris
Hair & Make-Up Crew = Baylee Black, Jalilah Brooks, Jonathan Equels, Julia Prather

Light Crew Chief = Ricardo Fontanez
Light Crew = Rebecca Alley, Colin Fowler, Seth Little, Austin Madsen, Yesenia Mendez, Genevieve Myers, Michael Rodriguez, Daniel Salazar, Hope Davis, Jessica Espinosa

Properties Mistress = Morgan Madsen
Properties Crew = Jenna Bubenik, Torrie Culp, Kerryn Eckenrode, Sereniti Patterson, Grace Prince, Mimansha Shrestra, Kayla Ezaqui

Sound Crew Chief = Ashlyn Farley
Sound Crew = Sierra Amalbert, Michael Jones, Audrianna Portillo

Publicity Crew Chief = Joseph Espinoza
Publicity Crew = Kylie Burke

House Manager = Shri Ramanathan
Front-of-House Crew = Temple Theatre Students and Members of Thespian Troupe #1966

Updated October 19, 2018

= Joseph Loeffler, Phoebe Gonzales, Tiye’Jainaiye Jackson-Glass, Lizette Wong, Chrissy Upchurch, Stormi Holloway, Carmel Ankrom, Michelle Boyles, Izabella Duckett, Olivea Johnson, Sophia Pacheco, Julianna Chavez, 



Subject to change by Mrs. Tolleson's announcements
Schedule information and who is called for each rehearsal
is sent via email by the stage manager, and is also sent
through the GroupMe app on your smartphone.
The stage manager can add you to the group.


Button Design

Poster Design

Bookbag Tag Front Side

Reverse Side of Bookbag Tags

Cover of the Souvenir Program






Thespian Troupe #1966
Temple High School
Theatre Arts Department
415 South 31st Street
Temple, TX 76504

Natasha Tolleson
Office 254-215-7278

Theatre Instructor,
Lights & Sound
Kayla Stewart

YouTube (thespiansrus)

30 Years

Temple's UIL One-Act Play Team has been a District Champion for 30 years in a row (as of March 2022). No other UIL team at Temple High holds such a record.

Free Newsletter

Temple High Thespians

CLICK HERE to sign up

2020-2021 Highlights

Texas Thespians:
18 Students Advance to
International Competition

State Champion:
Thespian Team Tech Design

Three Films Advance in
UIL Film Contest

Five State Qualifiers
in UIL Theatrical Design;
Group Wins Bronze Medal

District Speech: 10 of 15
Advancers were from Temple,
Two District Team Champs

UIL One-Act Play Student Body
Advances to State Meet
(5th Time in the last 6 Meets)
Final 8 out of 249 schools

State 2nd Runner-Up, UIL
Theatre Team Champions

2019-2020 Highlights

Texas Thespian Convention
Six Events Advance to
International Competition

Named a Texas Thespian
Outstanding Troupe (1 of 6)

Named Texas Thespian
All-Star Troupe (1 of 23)

Second Place in Texas
Team Mask Making

Performed Marathon Play
Wilderness for 500 people

UIL One-Act Play Mac Beth
District Champion. Contests
after district were cancelled

2018-2019 Highlights

Mrs. Tolleson Named a
TETA Educator of the Year

Texas Thespian Convention
All 8 Events Advance to
International Competition

Team Mask Making

Team Set Design

Nominee, Texas Thespian
Troupe of the Year (1 of 6)

5th Place
Baby with the Bathwater

Texas UIL 6A State Finals
One-Act Play Competition
(Out of 254 schools)

5th Place in Texas, Div. 2
UIL Dramatic Design Group

2017-2018 Highlights

Texas Thespian Convention
All 10 Events Advance to
International Competition
(More than any other troupe)

Texas Thespian Performance
of Wonder of the World

Texas Thespian All-Star
Troupe (1 of 10 in Texas)

Nominee, Texas Thespian
Troupe of the Year (1 of 3)

4th Place On the Verge
Texas UIL 5A State Finals
One-Act Play Competition
(Out of over 250 schools)